We have lift off!

This was my first actual donation! Received around 1am on 26th November. Even better – it was quickly followed by another matching one online. Another 480 like this and I’m done 🙂

There is more excellent news though:
A good friend and excellent baker has very kindly offered to host a coffee morning on my behalf after Christmas. Fundraising help and cake – win win.

My lovely husband has donated a mini weekend break at the Silverbirch hotel in Omagh that he won. I will probably use this as a raffle prize at an event.

And I have a few meetings lined up this week for corporate sponsorship. Will keep you posted how they go. If you could visit this blog often and share it around it will help me a lot with these.

If you would like to donate you can use the button to the right or at my charity page

Again, thank you so much for your support. People are so great!
Jenny

Leave a Reply

